Order of medals

I noticed a time ago that the order of my medals was rearranged from one day to another, first I thought it was annoying because I wanted my silver medals to be seen in the toplist but now when there are medals on top of them it doesn’t matter.

A few days ago the medal order changed again to the most logical order, chronological. For fun I took some screenshots cause I realized that they would soon change again, and today the order is back to the “other” order once again.

Here is my screens from the chronological order:

kronologiskordning

Chronological order, farthest left, middle and furthest right

And here is the sceens I took today of the “other” order:

The other order, farthest left, middle and furthest right

The other order, farthest left, middle and furthest right

As you can see it seems as a page break was included 2014-03-05 when I took the broadcast expandator. I have never seen a third order, it is always these two that is shuffling so there must be something that have decided that this is the order from time to time. And when the “other” order is current the new medals I receive is placed beneath my greed-200 medal. The first time my medals was placed in this order was after I took the bonanza silver medal so all the medals that I have received after that have been placed beneath the greed-200 and hasn’t been put furthest to the right.

Most of the time the “other” order is current so the dawn ninja is always showing in the toplist even if I receive new medals.

Chronological order showing to the left and the "other" order to the right

Chronological order showing to the left and the “other” order to the right

Anyone else who has experienced this at their profile?

One thought on “Order of medals

Leave a Reply

