Thank you Peek

Some time ago I read about a button that Peak had discovered, link to post here (Swedish).

Yesterday on my way home from work I couldn’t find any unique turfers close by so I decided to try Peaks button. After some searching I found it, clicked it, and suddenly my road were highlighted!

After a few zones Spix woke up and started accusing me for attacking him? Talk about being paranoid. I was just following the way the application showed me.

The road was a bit longer than my usual but I think I will try it again sometime.

2 thoughts on “Thank you Peek

Leave a Reply

