Correction and summation

Correction

Someone with a sharp I and similar interest for statistics as me noted that the takes per week table was incorrect, at least the order of the players. The correct tables looks as below and I find it really interesting to see that Recycling, Loaf and Pedlan can be found that high, gives a different perspective on their efforts.

Points per week

Takes per week

Summation

Now with some distance and some bitterness out of my mind I must say I’m pleased with last round and the result, regardless what you read in my last post.

A player in Karlstad told me that I should learn “humility and compassion” by cycling as much as Simpson did so I guess I have learned it by now since I cycled more than him? And I didn’t ask for any help from other players to reach the top, I did that last time and I have regretted it ever since, now I have a silver medal that is my own. After some groundwork outside of Karlstad I received greed 250 during last week of the round which was another personal goal for this round and I passed take 25 000 as expected. I was level 48 when I started this round, now I’m level 49, to reach level 50 I had to break the million and I felt I didn’t had time for that when working full time.

2 thoughts on “Correction and summation

  1. Hej
    Tänkte fråga om du vet någon cykeluthyrning som har öppet på söndag kväll i Kristinehamn.
    Just nu vet jag inte vilken tid jag kommer fram, och den enda uthyrningen jag hittar på nätet är team sportia, som stänger 1600.

    /Christoffer a.k.a. Mobius

Leave a Reply

